Our Favorite Austin Dog Companies

IMG_7348.jpg

Tired of spending hours googling reviews for a local dog trainer, vet or any other company you need for your dog? We wanted to make it a little easier on our fellow dog owners, so we put together a list of our favorite local dog companies. You’re welcome. We are familiar with and love every company listed. This includes vets, pet supply stores, trainers, clothing and even a few of our miscellaneous obsessions. We hope it helps!

Veterinarians

·       Paz Veterinary, @pazanimalcollective

·       Firehouse Animal Health Center, @firehouseanimal

·       West Lynn Veterinary Clinic

Pet Supply Stores

·       Bark ‘N Purr, @barknpurrpetcenter

·       Tomlinson’s, @tomlinsonsfeed

·       Barkin Creek, @barkin_creek

·       Kriser’s Natural Pet, @kriserspets

Clothing

·       The French and I, @thefrenchandi

·       Chiva Pets Closet, @chivapetscloset

Collars and Leashes

·       Geaux Pup, @geauxpup

·       Blue Collar Co., @blue.collar.co

Trainers

·       Kristin Reno – Dog Trainer ATX, @dogtraineratx

·       Conscious Dog Training, @consciousdogtraining

·       The Stellar Dog, @the_stellar_dog

Photography

·       Dogs Around Austin, @dogsaroundaustin

·       Zilker Bark, @zilkerbark

·       Ruff Adventures, @ruffadventuresatx

·       Kristopher Rutherford, @krutherfordphoto

Boarders, Pet Sitters & Dog Walkers

·       Amanda Quick, @aquicksit

·       Sidekick Pet Care and Recreation

·       Jumping Jack Dog Ranch, @jumpingjackdogranch

·       The Pet Butler, @thepetbutleratx

·       Melanie Demi, @meldemi_

Groomers

·       As the Fur Flies, @asthefurfliesaustin

·       Tracy Abrahams, @tracypetstylist

Doggy Daycare

·       Austin Pup Culture, @austin_pup_culture

Food & Treats

·       Grocery Pup, @thegrocerypup

·       Barkin Creek, @barkin_creek

·       Chow Hound Raw, @chowhoundraw

·       Pawsome Dog Treats – Dog Treats Delivered, @dogtreatsdelivery

 Misc.

·       Work and Woof, @workandwoofatx

·       Dog Spot, @dogspot

·       Dog on Fleek, @dogonfleek

·       BYOD, @byodaustin